I started write this blog months ago and reading it over has made me realize this is what most mornings sound like at my house. Please read and know that this is how my day starts almost every day. Wow!

Good morning and welcome to my blog. I am a mom of three that works from home and I am one busy mom. I have so many things to do and so many things that I need to get done. My boys are growing so fast and they never take a break.

Its 8 in the morning and I already need a nap thats wild. I would love to take a day and just nap and not get out of bed. Stay in my PJ’s and do NOTHING!

Well that is a dream of mine and may be one day it will happen. I have to finish curtains for my boys room today and get more little business off the ground and I need to work on gutting things in order for my next project. Life is never slow for me.

After I think all this to myself, I realize I have three children I need to get to and home school them. Luckily it was all a few moments and I am back to reality.

My day starts at 6:30 and doesn’t end till around 1 in the morning. I know many moms out there that work longer house and clean more than I do but I am tired and need to get to sleep at around 1in morning. I don’t know about you but I am dragging and ready for my bed with my pillow.

I love my family and I love being able to work from home but I do like the idea of a day off.